Don’t Let Him Kill 

The Patrick Dawlish novels are a series of suspenseful thrillers featuring Dawlish of Scotland Yard. Cases take him outside London, to America, and other eclectic places with hidden mysteries. Many of the stories also include his family. The novels develop from amateur crime fighting to international anti-crime organised activity.

The Patrick Dawlish series was written by John Creasey under the pseudonym Gordon Ashe.

Published in the US as The Man Who Laughed at Murder.

Don’t Let Him Kill will be available as an Ebook soon via Open Road Media.

Title: Don’t Let Him Kill 
Published: 1960
Genre: Patrick Dawlish