mobile-menu mobile-menu-arrow Menu

The Doctor Cellini series

Dr Cellini investigates crimes, robbery and murder.  There are eleven titles in the series, written by John Creasey as Michael Halliday.  

The Doctor Cellini series was written under the pseudonym Michael Halliday for UK publication (1965–1975), and published under the pseudonym Jeremy York in the USA.

Join an ultra-secret group of civilian spies and discover threats that are too strange for official channels . . . 

To get your first free Department Z book just tell us where to send it

Web design by Creatomatic