mobile-menu mobile-menu-arrow Menu

The Mark Kilby series

The dashing private investigator, Mark Kilby, experiences adventure mysteries in this series of six titles written by Robert Caine Frazer, one of the pseudonyms for John Creasey

The Mark Kilby series were written between 1959–1964.

Join an ultra-secret group of civilian spies and discover threats that are too strange for official channels . . . 

To get your first free Department Z book just tell us where to send it

Web design by Creatomatic