mobile-menu mobile-menu-arrow Menu

The Bruce Murdoch series

Bruce Murdoch and his chief Sir Robert Holt, are involved in the Secret Service.  The books portray thrills and spills, and adventure pertinent to the time in which they were written, but also relevant and representative of many secret battles fought since.

The Bruce Murdoch series were written under the pseudonym Norman Deane between 1939–1942.

Join an ultra-secret group of civilian spies and discover threats that are too strange for official channels . . . 

To get your first free Department Z book just tell us where to send it

Web design by Creatomatic